Latest Products http://www.sudhaherbal.com Latest Products 16-12-22 en-us http://www.sudhaherbal.com Jatan Capsules http://www.sudhaherbal.com/jatan-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jatan Capsules, are effective slimming capsules that help in reduction of obesity without causing any side effect. Jatan Capsules normalizes the appetite and provide a refreshing and satisfying feeling. These Capsules result in dissolving the excess fat slowly. Gas Pass http://www.sudhaherbal.com/gas-pass.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sudha Herbal manufactures Gas Pass, which is an excellent Gastric Medicine. Gas Pass Gastric Medicine helps in reduction of flatulence and also relieves gas from the body. It instantly cures acidity within seconds of it been consumed. Nosi Tablets http://www.sudhaherbal.com/nosi-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nosi Tablets are produced with the herbal formula to treat common cold, cough and headache. These Nosi Tablets offered by us do not cause any side effect. When taken in long term, Nosi Tablets result in increasing immunity to these diseases. Organic Tea http://www.sudhaherbal.com/organic-tea.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 People are getting more and more conscious about their health due to the fast-pace life we are leading. Organic Tea has replaced the conventional tea owing to its excellent beneficial properties. Organic Moringa Oleifera Capsules http://www.sudhaherbal.com/organic-moringa-oleifera-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Moringa Oleifera Capsules contain vital vitamins, nutrients and are free from any sort of side effects. These Organic Moringa Oleifera Capsules are effective in curing various health diseases and also used as a natural health supplement. Karavella Capsule http://www.sudhaherbal.com/karavella-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Karela (Bitter Melon/Bitter Gourd/Momordica charantia) offers a host of medicinal benefits and is a key herb in Ayurvedic medicine. Karela is a tropical, bitter vegetable mainly cultivated in a few Asian and African countries. Mushil Capsules http://www.sudhaherbal.com/mushil-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mushil Capsules that we offer are recognized as a complete Ayurvedic solution for the sexual problems. These Mushil Capsules will provide extra power as well as extra time and pleasure. Aloe Vin Capsules http://www.sudhaherbal.com/aloe-vin-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the known provider of Aloe Vin Capsules that are prepared using herbal ingredients and are good for providing relief from digestion problems.